Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Natasha0927
Gender: Female
Location: Swedesboro, NJ, USA
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Retail Sales Operations
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jesus Culture, Israel Houghton, Hillsong, William McDowell
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Taken, Unknown, Bourne Series
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, Law & Order SVU, Who's That Girl
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:seeing and experiencing new and beautiful things
  • Food:American, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Carrabas, Olive Garden, Applebee's, Texas Roadhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Rowan University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)