Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Nani_96792
August 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Bay Area, CA, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Customer Service
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian / White, Pacific Islands, Other
  • Languages Spoken:German

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Music is a very important part of my life. I especially enjoy Hawaiian music.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Artists from Hawaii
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, Wizard of Oz
  • Favorite TV shows:Dr. Stanley, Documentaries, and for entertainment, Fringe. I could probably live without TV.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Something spontaneous!
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, German, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Persian
  • Favorite restaurants:I have a few places I love that are scattered from East County to Castroville.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)