Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

NBC168
Supervising
Gender: Male
Location: Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Cook
  • Ethnicity:Pacific Islands

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Some how I'm a friend of a friends, friend.
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I'm eclectic, however I do like Darius Rucker & Green River Ordinance Band
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Princess Bride is a favorite classic, I do like Bruce Willis and Clint Eastwood movies!
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, and sports
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii is a second home for me.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Smash buger, zio's, local spots
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)