Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

NAN221
New Year's Eve
Gender: Female
Location: Estherville, IA, USA
Age: 68
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Strawberry Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:SELF EMPLOYED
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:love life love my lord energetic and hopefully fun
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Hip Hop, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:memory brothers local group
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:unstoppable
  • Favorite TV shows:dancing With the stars
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:love long weekends new places
  • Food:American, Chinese, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:laid back small local ones
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:some college lots of school of life
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)