Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

May, 2010
Gender: Female
Location: Terre Haute, IN, USA
Age: 74
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Selah, Third Day, Jeremy Kemp
  • Movie:Mystery
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, NCIS, In Touch, Joel Olsteen
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Colorado Rockies
  • Food:American, Barbeque, German, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Lincoln Christian University, IN State Univ., Univ. of Colo.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)