Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

MustangChick2008
At work - - -
Gender: Female
Location: Jacksonville, FL, USA
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Strawberry Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Railroad Supervisor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Self starter & fun! Weird combination - I know. . . .
  • Music:Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Train, Taylor Swift, Maroon 5, Cold Play
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pretty Woman, Twilight Series, All James Bond, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo
  • Favorite TV shows:Mad Men, Breaking Bad, All HGTV, The Walking Dead
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Cancun - Anywhere warm with water.
  • Food:American, Italian, Japanese
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Graham High School, Wytheville Community College, East Tennessee State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)