Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

MusicalShores
May 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Gretna, LA, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 47%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   white: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Background Actor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Italian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Music loving, fun loving, curious soul who is constantly learning
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Praise & Worship, Punk, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rodrigo y Gabriela, Acoustic Alchemy, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Steely Dan, Talking Heads, Bonerama, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Billy Crystal, Bette Midler, Will Ferrell, funny people
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, The Voice, Frasier reruns
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:going somewhere new and getting to know the locals and the culture
  • Food:South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:LSU and USM
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)