Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Murfy
The new me!
Gender: Female
Location: Scranton, PA, USA
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Ministry
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Witty, laid back, love life and adventure.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Folk, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Selah, the Martins, Casting Crowns, Matt Redman
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sandra Bullock, Will Smith - Most romantic comedies (nothing over PG-13)
  • Favorite TV shows:Duck Dynasty, Antique Roadshow, Chopped, Iron Chef, American Pickers
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Any place I haven't been - I love the mountains!
  • Food:American, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:I will try most foods - i just can't tolerate spicey
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Toccoa Falls College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)