Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Columbia, SC, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 41%
  •   white: 27%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:nursing
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:happy,sensitive, out-going
  • Music:Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Maurette Brown Clark,Smokie Norful,Marvin Sapp
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Zoe Saldana,Tyler Perry,Loretta Devine,Robert DeNiro,Samuel L jackson
  • Favorite TV shows:HGTV,Special Victims Unit,CSI
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:a place with LOTS of activities-food ,music ,culture and friends
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Blue Marlin, Longhorn's, California Dreaming,Bonefish,Carrabba's
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)