Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

MsVivie
Hello
Gender: Female
Location: Matthews, NC, USA
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 33%
  •   white: 32%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Education
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Gospel, Jazz, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Earth Wind & Fire, Kirk Franklin, Najee, Kim Waters, Fred Hammon, John P Kee,
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dirty Dancing, Love Jones, Lion King, Love & Basketbal,
  • Favorite TV shows:Good Times, Andy Griffin, Sanford/Son, Jefferson,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:When I can have fun laughing and being silly...
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Japanese, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)