Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

MsPhx
March 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Medical
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Dutch, English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Cautiously Optimistic
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:What Happens in Vegas, Just Married, Dirty Dancing, Ashton Kutcher, Patrick Swayze
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, The Bachelor, Bachelorette, Mike & Molly, 2 Broke Girls, Criminal Minds, Dr Phil
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:any kind of mission trip would be rewarding
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheesecake Factory, Abbacus, Olive Garden
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)