Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Sep 22,2011
Gender: Female
Location: Norfolk, VA, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Financial Management Analyst
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Pop/Top 40
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:While you were sleeping
  • Favorite TV shows:American Idol
  • Outdoor activity:Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:going to New York or Florida
  • Food:American, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Surf Rider, Bakers Crust, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Holy Trinity, Norfolk Catholic, and Kee's Business College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)