Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

MrsWashington
OMG!! not my best
Gender: Female
Location: Detroit, MI, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:beverage supervisor
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:micheal franks / garth brooks
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:tombstone / nicholas cage
  • Favorite TV shows:2 1/2 men / u.s of tara / any cop show
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:driving through the country
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:apple bees, barbeque, barbeque,
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:kettering , king
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)