Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

MozartLass
Gender: Female
Location: Owensboro, KY, USA
Age: 65
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 34%
  •   white: 31%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Folk, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Oldies, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Celtic Women, Secret Garden. Alfie Boe
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Johnny Depp, Chuck Norris, Emma Thompson
  • Favorite TV shows:The Voice, Graham Norton Show, Copper. Once Upon a Time
  • Outdoor activity:Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Short weekend trip, week in New York City or Chicago, Ireland, Scotland and Wales, cruise
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, German, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Chili's, Carrabbas, Beef O'Brady's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)