Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Moypat
Gender: Male
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 32%
  •   red: 11%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Supply Chain Analyst
  • Ethnicity:African, Asian, Black / African descent, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Reggae, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:None so far
  • Favorite TV shows:HGTV, National Geaographic, History, News
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Politics, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Enough time, great weather, great sights, great food!
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)