Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Montaineers
Me and the car
Gender: Female
Location: Cottageville, WV, USA
Age: 24
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Work's at Kroger's.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am out going person. And a good looking girl.
  • Music:Country/Western, Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Country Bands
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Any kind of Movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Any kind of TV Show
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Games, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going Anywhere
  • Food:Barbeque, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:Anywhere
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ripley High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)