Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Mmartinrn
Gender: Female
Location: Clinton, MS, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 10" (147 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:ADON
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going person who loves football!! I am adon at a nursing home.
  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sidewalk prophets, Chris Tomlinson, Toby Mac and too many others to mention .
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Last Ounce of Courage, courageous, fireproof, facing the Giants, dark knight rises
  • Favorite TV shows:Ncis, fox news, private practice, Greys Anatomy, Army Wives, college football and nfl
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going with whatever comes our way and having a good time!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Keifer's, Hibatchi, Logan's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Holmes community college, Mississippi college for BSN in nursing
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)