Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Anchorage, AK, USA
Age: 27
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:warehouse specialist
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Hip Hop, Reggae, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:hillsong/kirk franklin/lecrae/canton jones/marymary/willie moe jr./casting crowns/karri jobe/
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:all tyler perry movies...
  • Favorite TV shows:my filipino channel...
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Surfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:a great trip for me would be at the bahamas =)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Seafood, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:samurai,sorentos,glacier brew house,sullivan,fridays,charlies bakery
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)