Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Missa4D
Sisters' Prom 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Greeneville, TN, USA
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Health Advocate
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Dolly Parton, Elton John, The Dillards, Sanctus Real
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Trading Places, Major League, Tommy Lee Jones, Chris Rock, Alan Rickman
  • Favorite TV shows:Frasier, Designing Women, The Big Bang Theory, The Andy Griffith Show
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:My favorite places are Nashville and Holden Beach. I would like to see the BBHOF and RRHOF.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:The Whistle Stop, Ruby Tuesday, Cracker Barrel, The Bean Barn
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Greeneville High, Bethel College (now University), ETSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)