Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

MissScarletStl
Gender: Female
Location: Fenton, MO, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 53%
  •   red: 38%
  •   blue: 7%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Baggage Service Agent
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Out going and social
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Billy Joel, Elton John, TSO, Adel, Fun., and Showtunes
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Henry V, Patton, Nightmare Before Christmas, anything that has been MST3K'd
  • Favorite TV shows:Star Trek (OS), Iron Chief America, Anything on History or Discovery Channel.
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Games
  • My idea of a great trip:Going some place and fitting in as many different activities as possible.
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Any really good Steak House
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Rockwood Summit, and UM-St. Louis
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)