Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

MissRedd3
coming off stage
Gender: Female
Location: Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 60%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Educator
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Earth Wind & Fire, Israel Houghton, Luther VanDross,Etta James, Celine Dion, Orlando Wright (my BFF)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Apostle , The Village,Ocean's 11, Denzel, Meryll,A. Bassett, Tom Hanks
  • Favorite TV shows:Undercover boss, The Investigators, Property Brrothers, Who Do You Think You Are?
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Photography, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Cross country in an RV. Cross scountry train ride
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Mongolian, P..F., Changs, Outback, Mortons Olive Garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Wayne State, Marygrove College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)