Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

MissFish94
2013 Senior Picture
Gender: Female
Location: Independence, IA, USA
Age: 20
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Daycare provider/ Kids Corner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun loving and outgoing
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Toby Mac, Royal Tailor, Britt Nicole, Jamie Grace, Mandisa, Casting Crowns, Skillet Luke Bryan
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dillion O'brien, Despicable Me 2
  • Favorite TV shows:Pretty LIttle Liars, Walking Dead, Switched at Birth, One Tree Hill
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Go to Hawaii to lay on the beach! Going to Paris!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Subway
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Highschool, Going to College for Early childhood Education
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)