Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

MissDeeDee
Gender: Female
Location: Gulfport, MS, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Assitant manager of childcare center
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Sweet southern girl with a generous heart, big smile, and solid spiritual foundation.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jeremy Riddle, Jadan Lavik, Kim Walker Smith, Daniel Bashta, Phil Wickham, Jason Upton
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:House, HGTV, Food Network, American Pickers,
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:The Shed BBQ, Al Fresco Italian Bistro, Sweet Peppers Deli
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Forum on Children & Families (Childcare Director) Virginia College (Associates -Med. Billing/Coding)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)