Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: East Elmhurst, NY, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Therapist
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:55 yr old female...down to earth... pulls no punches....honest...kind...gentle and a good woman
  • Music:Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:latin/salsa
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:movies that make me laugh outloud...there are too many movies and actors.
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI/ law&order/vegas/storage
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great watch
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Mary Help of Christians/Washington Irving H.S/ John Jay/ The Resource CASAC Group
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)