Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

MidnightLucky
I'm the taller one
Gender: Female
Location: Champaign, IL, USA
Age: 66
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 62%
  •   red: 38%
  •   white: 0%
  •   blue: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:dvm
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loyal, Kind, Curious about the world, Life long leaner
  • Music:Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:mammas & Pappas, Motown, John Denver, Merle Haggard
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Johnny Depp, Denzel Washington, Cate Blanchett
  • Favorite TV shows:MASH
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Africa, Peru, the american south or west
  • Food:South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Fiesta, Manzella's, Sunsinger, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:U of Illinois, Knox College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)