Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Mets33
Love Baseball -
Gender: Male
Location: Westwood, NJ, USA
Age: 45
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Finance-VP
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Jazz, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bruce Springsteen, John Mellancamp, The Subdudes, U2...etc...
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jiimy Stewart, John Candy, Sandra Bullock, Matthew McConauhey, Gene Autry
  • Favorite TV shows:CNN, Baseball, Football, Nature/Animal Specials
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:... Relaxful time with someone who's company I really enjoy.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Too many to name...
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:William Paterson University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)