Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Metigoshe
September, 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Rosemount, MN, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   red: 15%
  •   white: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:RN
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:My personality is free spirited.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Toby Mac, Bach, Damien Rice, Loreena McKinnett
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Washington, Brad Pitt, Sandra Bullock, Harrison Ford
  • Favorite TV shows:dont watch much TV
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:is when both people are happy with the events planned.
  • Food:Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Mediterranean Cruise Cafe
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Chemeketa Community College, Excelsior College, MN School of Business, Drexel University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)