Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Colorado cabin, 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Beatrice, NE, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Human Services
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am generally a very happy person that enjoys spending time with those I love.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mandisa and musicians heard on K-Love
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:I really don't have a favorite but I do enjoy movies.
  • Favorite TV shows:MASH, Law and Order, TLC programs
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:going with people I enjoy, going places to enjoy nature and/or architecture, learning about area/ppl
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Bar and Grills, Mexian and Italian Restaurants
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Nebraska-Lincoln
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)