Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Melodia18
Christmas 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Las Cruces, NM, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   red: 39%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love beauty, nature, solitude, music, and brewing my own beer.
  • Music:Classical, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong and Harry Connick Jr.
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Meryl Streep and Kevin Costner
  • Favorite TV shows:No TV
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Rest and relaxation while exploring the culture and beauty of the area.
  • Food:American, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Baylor and NMSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)