Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

MaybeIt
After Church Feb  09
Gender: Male
Location: Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Age: 67
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 37%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   white: 17%
  •   yellow: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:semi retired
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Hispanic / Latino, Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:God loving Christian who beleives in miracles.
  • Music:Blues, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Booker"T"&MG's
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Think Like a Man,A Soldiers StoryGood Deeds
  • Favorite TV shows:Animal Planet,CSI,Wheel of Fortune,The Family Feud
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Collecting, Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Having great memories and having lots of fun
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Golden Coral,TGI FridaysChelino's,
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:James Madison High
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)