Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Fun at work
Gender: Female
Location: Eden Prairie, MN, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   red: 23%
  •   white: 22%
  •   blue: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Executive Service
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Jazz, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sense and Sensibility
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Horseback riding, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Is going anywhere I love to travel
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Greek, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Santorini's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:U of M
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)