Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

MarksTerrier14
Gender: Male
Location: Radford, VA, USA
Age: 23
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 12%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teaching Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Heavy Metal, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Caedmon's Call, 3 Doors Down, Casting Crowns, David LaMotte, RED, Switchfoot, tobyMac
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Bourne Trilogy, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Star Wars, R.E.D., The Hunt for Red October
  • Favorite TV shows:Mythbusters, Son's of Guns, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show, NCIS, CSI:Miami, Pawn Stars
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going backpacking around the British Isles
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Wofford College, FSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)