Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Visiting a Customer
Gender: Male
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   red: 31%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Regional Sales Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Techno/Rave/Jungle, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:P.O.D., Red, Disciple, Submersed, and Groove Armada, to name a few. I like ambient music a lot too. I respect my friend's tastes and try not to blast their ears out in my ride ;) I like music with positive message but that doesn't preclude metal! I like s
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Syriana, Body of Lies, Book of Eli, Hurt Locker, Munich, The One I Love
  • Favorite TV shows:Stuff on Netflix often like Walking Dead (dumb show, yet I always want to see what happens next! Do you think that too?) PBS offers BBQ with Franklin, Jaque Pepin, and awesome good stuff like Frontline, Nova, and the Ken Burns films. Generally foodie and
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Talk about what we'd really enjoy, then choose the destination, and go prepared! Wine country???
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Coal Mine Dragon, Root Down, Bubu
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Ready? Arizona State University, Mesa Community College, Saddleback College, Irvine Valley College, & Concordia University Irvine
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)