Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Mark216604
Gender: Male
Location: Cary, NC, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Hardware sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:LOVE to fish, dance, try new things,spend time with my kids, help others!!!
  • Music:Blues, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Christmas Vacation, Green Mile,Tombstone,!! Tom Hanks, Val Kilmer, Dustin Hoffman!!
  • Favorite TV shows:Andy Griffith, Fred Sanford, Sinfeld, Big Bang Theory, ESPN
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:To a beach in Bahamas! Go snorkling and scuba diving! Eat great sea food! Hear awsome live music
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi Places,Resturants with great food and live jazz or blues!!
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Hobart Tech School. East Carolina Univ.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)