Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Marge2002
Gender: Female
Location: Scranton, PA, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 33%
  •   white: 29%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:disabled
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:As a cancer survivor, I find pleasure in the little things in life
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Queen, Rolling Stones, AC DC, Bryan Adams
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:John Travolta, Jodie Foster,Tom Selleck
  • Favorite TV shows:Bones, Ghost Hunters, Top Chef, Amazing Race, Chicago Fire, Longmire, American Pickers, Revolution
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A nice drive on a sunny day. Looking at nature
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Quaker State, Damons, Tapenyaki, TGI Fridays
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)