Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Brewer, ME, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 51%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Loss prevention
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:easy going.. like to have fun
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mark tremonti, ben burnley. Creed, breaking benjamin. three days grace, skillet, thousand foot krutc
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:tears of the sun, batman
  • Favorite TV shows:big bang theory, psych, alf, two and a half men.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:any trip is a great trip.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Uno's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Bangor High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)