Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Administration
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:"A goddess on earth and a God above"... (Extract of Musical "Camelot")
  • Music:Classical, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Oldies, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Among others '70s, Pink Floyd
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Foreign Films, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Christian Bale (It happens that the name talk... But he is talented)
  • Favorite TV shows:Historic programs, Something with a purpose, more knowledge to get
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Everywhere, out side, by the sea, art or any museum,
  • Food:French, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Thai or greek Restaurants
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Baccalaureat,...
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)