Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Nov 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Lakewood, OH, USA
Age: 27
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   red: 19%
  •   white: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Auditor
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English, Mandarin

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bucket List
  • Favorite TV shows:Friends
  • Outdoor activity:Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:With someone I care together, somewhere warm and by water
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Kent State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)