Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Concert... hotmail
Gender: Female
Location: Pueblo, CO, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Customer Service
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love laughing and enjoying life.
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fav movies is a toss up between Fast and Furious movies and Pride and Prejudice
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy, The Big Bang Theory, and Criminal Minds are a few
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A beach on the Carribean with great snorkeling and lots of non touristy local culture
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:A little hole in the wall place called Papa Jose's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Central Bible College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)