Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Madson1
Gender: Male
Location: Vernon Hills, IL, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Physician
  • Ethnicity:East Indian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun loving, exciting, and who thrives in leadership roles but also down to earch
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Inspirational, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Peter Gabriel, U2, Cold Play, Five for Fighting etc
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Top Gun
  • Favorite TV shows:Surviovor, CSI
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Alinea, Wild Fire, Big Bowl,
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:SIU Carbondale

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)