Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

MYSTICWOLF79
Gender: Male
Location: Pennsville, NJ, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:I don't have an education
  • Field of Work:janitory/landscaper
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i can be to nice and careing,but don't think your take advantage of me.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Heavy Metal, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Punk, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:2 many to choose,and many styles.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:i like too many not any real favs actors i suppose christopher walken
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:truly i dont realy care about seeing the world just as happy taking a walk or going for a day trip .
  • Food:American, Chinese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:jonesboro ark.salem nj
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)