Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

MStauffer
Gender: Male
Location: Lititz, PA, USA
Age: 19
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Cashier for now
  • Ethnicity:African, Black / African descent, Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Average guy who loves God, his family, & little kids in general. I believe women should be treated with respect:) You know the say; Happy wife happy life:) I can be sarcastic at times, but for the most part I try as best as I can to actually listen to ppl
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rap, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Techno/Rave/Jungle, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mainly Christian ones like Casting Crowns, Chris Tomlin, Chris August, Matthew West, TobyMac, Britt Nicole, Sidewalk Prophets, & Newsboys( the old & new one); Secular would be Michael Jacckson, One Republic, Adele( for some reason some of my friends say I
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pirates of the Carribean 1-4, Transformers 1-3 so far, High School Musical, Les Miserables, Courageous, Sherlock Holmes,& Iron Man 1-3. If you want to see a romance movie, I will watch it for your sake. I have no problems watching a chick-flick:)
  • Favorite TV shows:Friends, Scrubs, Go On, Biggest Loser; Cartoon-wise would be Regular Show, Jonny Test, Gravity Falls( if you didn't notice by some of these choices, my 2 youngest siblings who're 7 & 9 have a interesting influence on me lol), Parenthood, The Office, Parks
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:The talks & memories that go with it:)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Like fast food places more, but when it comes it, I'll let the young lady choose where she wants to go first:)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Homeschooled all my life:)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)