Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Loganville, GA, USA
Age: 27
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 34%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Professional Dancer / Dance Teacher
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a homeowner & debt free
  • Music:Classic Rock, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:mostly movies based on a true story and Hallmark movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Believe or not I haven't had a TV in years
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Israel, missions trip to Africa, island hopping, traveling the beaches of the world!
  • Food:American, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Anywhere, but nothing too spicy. I'm a foodie :-)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Virginia Commonwealth University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)