Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Solvang, CA 2010
Gender: Male
Location: Bend, OR, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   white: 17%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Massage Therapist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Eclectic Old-School
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Dream Theater, Iron Maiden, Morphine, Pretty Maids, Jethro Tull
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Network (1976), Halloween (1978), A Christmas Carol (1950)
  • Favorite TV shows:Gilligan's Island, Sanford & Son, Survivor
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Chinese, Greek, Mediterranean, Seafood, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Whittier Christian, Fullerton College, Career Networks Institute, COCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)