Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

LovelyFish
At home 9/2012
Gender: Female
Location: Melbourne, FL, USA
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 40%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:semi-retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Self-motivated, honest and optimistic. Interested in many subjects. Kindness reigns!
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Any melody or tempo that soothes the soul
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Color Purple, Red October, Pelican Brief ,Monty Python
  • Favorite TV shows:Law and Order, 60 Minutes, Dr. Martin
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Good company, good food, good siights to see
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Asain Vietnamese Good, healthy food
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Broward Com. College Clayton School of Nutrition
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)