Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

LoveSwept
Hardly Working?
Gender: Female
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 58%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   white: 10%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Government
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Looking for You
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Punk, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Avett Brothers, Band of Horses, 3rd Day, Jeremy Camp
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:NYC
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Greek, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:A Number of Food Trailers Around Austin
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)