Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   white: 18%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Messianic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Estimater
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Hebrew, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Musian.. Leader.. Funny. Mench!!
  • Music:Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:RASCAL FLATTS, Zac Brown, Brad Paisley, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:Iron man, The Avengers, Superman, Thor, Terminator Genisys
  • Favorite TV shows:How i met your mother, The big bang theory
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • Food:American, Barbeque, European, Fast food, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Persian
  • Favorite restaurants:CheeseCake Factory. The Yard House
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)