Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

LostnReno
My 1st youth event.
Gender: Female
Location: Reno, NV, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Youth Director
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun Loving and Easy Going!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Dave Matthews Band, Mumford and Sons, Mickey Hart
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pretty in Pink, Best in Show, O'Brother Where Art Thou
  • Favorite TV shows:Monk, Psych, One Tree Hill
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Something super relaxing out where it is quiet, just some time to let the mind, body, and soul chill
  • Food:American, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:There are so many! Sushi Pier is at the top of the list though.
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Purdue University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)