Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Big Man Big Heart fo
Gender: Male
Location: Wilmington, DE, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 47%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 6" (198 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Law Enforcemant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Italian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:compassionate loveing careing
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dean Martin, John Wane to name a few
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Golf
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:Tell u later
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Good Italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High school and some collage
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)