Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Rockport, IN, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 42%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Self Employed contractor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:David crowder chris tomlen.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Don't watch alot of movie's anymore trying to forget most the ones I've Sean
  • Favorite TV shows:person of interest
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Any trip is a great trip if you are with the right people
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:A steak house
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Sshs. Wvcc
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)